Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald Reviews

Page 1 of 4
November 12, 2018
This is yet another case of "you shouldn't listen to the ridiculous critics on this site. They have been so consistently off so often, so why should we still listen to them? This was one of the best entries to the Harry Potter universe in a long time. I recommend that people go see the movie in theaters before writing it off, just because a few critics crapped on it.
November 12, 2018
i tihnk it will be a lot better than teh firs movie
November 12, 2018
The best movie of the Harry Potter franchise and i'm a huge fan, the whole casting is incredible, critics doesn't seem to understand that it's only the second film of a five movies franchise, it has to have a lot of build up and unresolved stuff to keep it entertaining for three more movies. Don't listen to the critics reviews and go see the movie at your local theatre, you won't regret it !
November 12, 2018
Una de las mejores películas
November 12, 2018
I have seen all three trailers. The visual effects are stunning. The story is getting darker. Johnny depp looks amazing as Grindelwald. I am very excited to see Depp as Grindelwald, the new beasts and the wizarding community in france. Just can't wait
November 11, 2018
This time,I won't mind what the critics would say
November 11, 2018
Not really sure if I want to see this. It seems like a cash grab by J K Rowling and Warner Brothers.
November 11, 2018
The second film is way better than the first tone. I think the critics will change their review system and learn to love the film just like they did with Fantastic Beasts 1.
November 11, 2018
Minerva McGonagall professor born in 1927 stars?
November 11, 2018
This takes fantastic beasts series to a whole new level!
November 11, 2018
Amazing visuals Fantastic telling of the story and dumbledore i was worried about but he is done right not better than the harry potter one but near there
November 11, 2018
It is a pretty decent movie but the opening scene ia just perfection and this is better than the first
November 11, 2018
Best actors, best effects.
November 11, 2018
This movie is so amazing, I really enjoyed it and it is definitely the darkest of the Harry Potter series. I will watch it again, I can not get enough because this movie is completely awesome and breathtaking!
November 10, 2018
Not bad, nice movie thanks j.k rowling
November 10, 2018
Well, i see the critics and it seem to be not good but whatever, i am the fan of wizarding world so i still go to see it
November 10, 2018
Looks fantasic woth good performances
I bet all the critical hate will boil down to but Johnny depp is an abuser while they fawn over Amber "remember me hitting my ex girlfriend" Heard's bland uninspired performance in Aquaman
November 10, 2018
I think it was an excellent movie, leave wanting more and it is impossible to take your eyes off the screen to not miss every detail.
November 10, 2018
THIS IS GOING TO BE INCREDIBLE I CAN'T WAIT!!!
November 10, 2018
What the critics never seem to get is Famdoms. We love this world and to get to know more about it is amazing.
Page 1 of 4