Bohemian Rhapsody - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Bohemian Rhapsody Reviews

Page 1 of 133
November 15, 2018
Absolutely phenomenal movie. Nothing and no one can convince me that there were any flaws in this movie. Acting was impeccable and the music was fantastic (obviously!)
November 15, 2018
Although sometimes the audience is being spoonfed some great goodies, overall the movie should be very enjoyable to all Queen fans. It's worth watching.
November 14, 2018
Thought I wouldn't like it. Turned out I was right. I freaking LOVED it. Rami Malek was brilliant in it. The music great. 1/2 the audience stayed through to even after the credits stopped rolling and the music stopped. And a classic bit played by Mike Myers.
November 14, 2018
My only complaint is no reference to Flash Gordon and only one song from Highlander. Rami Malek is fantastic and deserves an Oscar nom.
November 14, 2018
Loved it!! Must see!!
November 14, 2018
Captivating performance by Rami. The rest of the cast was great too. I enjoyed watching the story of Queen and the life of Freddie.
November 14, 2018
Took my breath away. Utterly brilliant cast. Must see!!
November 14, 2018
I loved this movie!!!
November 14, 2018
Who ever said this movie is bad is probably in love with their car
November 14, 2018
Its no doors or Ray, but not far off! more a beach boys take with a queen twist, it is a Well made movie if at times missing substance from maleks character, however slowly encapsulates the roll perfectly! The music is great, the recreations even better and the presence is very much there. A well deserved good rating amongst the better biographies to date.
November 14, 2018
This movie sends more rock and roll for the people worldwide. I have no doubt loving this movie because it's enlighting and full speed ahead awesome. I will never hate it.
November 14, 2018
Many critics say that this was a bad movie because it didn't do anything new, it just retold the story of Freddy Mercury's life. I do agree with this statement, but I can't help but think of all the movies that get high reviews, doing the exact same thing. I am happy to say that I was entertained through the whole course of this motion picture, and along the way I even learned about traits of Freddy Mercury's life. By the end of the movie I saw this as a commemoration to Freddy Mercury, not a curse.
November 14, 2018
LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED it!!! Just wish it could have been longer...going back to see it this weekend. Can't wait!
November 14, 2018
É brilhante!! Maravilhoso,um pouco longo,alguns fatos que são tratados no filme,principalmente os do começo são passados de maneira muito rápida, porém isso não diminui o espetáculo que é esse filme. Todos deveriam assistir
November 14, 2018
Great performance, great music, so glad they finally were able to make it. Freddy would be proud!!!
November 14, 2018
Malek was unbelievable. I felt like I was watching Freddie Mercury. For me the band scenes were great and entertaining, but they were so good that when it went away from them to Mercury's personal life, it lost me. (76%)
November 14, 2018
Amazing. MALEK'S PERFORMANCE WAS BREATHTAKING. anYone who watches this can feel the emotion and Heart-racing pOwer of queen. If you'Re not a queen fan now, you will be soon.
November 14, 2018
It's not about the music, even though that can be subjective. It's a story about a remarkable musician during a time period in the world that some people would like to forget. Very entertaining!
½ November 14, 2018
This movie was amazing. It was incredible to see the behind the scenes of one of the greatest bands of all time.
November 14, 2018
There needs to be A few more stars on this that is how outstanding this movie was for me and my friends
Page 1 of 133